207 NE Park Street Okeechobee, FL 34972  Local: (863) 763-5051 Tollfree: (800) 260-2592
Customer Reviews
FLOWER PETALS
Local Okeechobee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother loved the flowers - thank you.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and artistic. In addition, Flower Petals was very considerate of my schedule when establishing a delivery time.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lisa and Pat have always done an amazing job on everything I have ever ordered. From cupcakes, to arrangements. Their work is supreme and they work very hard to ensure you get exactly what you want. You will not be disappointed!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been a customer of Flower Petals for 5 years. They continue to go above and beyond in service and quality. They do exceptions work.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a beautiful bouquet. Well arranged. Excellent work.thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I do not have words to explain how amazing all the sevices they provide. I have been going to flower petals for over 10 years now for multiple reasons; from tux rentals to flowers for various specials occasions, they are the best in town, would not go anywhere else for my flowers. Thank you for always taking great care of my needs.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service is outstanding , thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Awesome flower shop! I live in SD and I order for my family who lives in Florida. The staff is always polite and great to work with! My relatives love the bouquets they have received!
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just want to thank you for the most beautiful casket spray and pillow for my sister Peggy. It was just beautiful! Will call again for all occasions!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sent some flowers last minute and they got there on time and to the correct person. Great job!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I won't use anyone else in town again. I called moments after I placed the order online and you were already beginning the arrangement. The pic shown online does no justice for the gorgeous one you delivered. You surely went above and beyond. She literally was able to enjoy her favorite flower for well over a week! Amazing. Thank you for helping me make a friends day and bring light to dark days!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I won't use anyone else in town again. I called moments after I placed the order online and you were already beginning the arrangement. The pic shown online does no justice for the gorgeous one you delivered. You surely went above and beyond. She literally was able to enjoy her favorite flower for well over a week! Amazing. Thank you for helping me make a friends day and bring light to dark days!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

All good, she wasn't home at time of delivery so they left with a neighbor which was great. Thanks
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I cant enough about the flowers they did for my daughter wedding ,Amazing and Lisa made a cup cake wedding dress and cup cake Tux for there wedding shower that was so Delicious and looked beautiful ,they are so friendly and really go the extra mile!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called them from Georgia for a special anniversary dinner for my parents. They went OVER and BEYOND to make it a beautiful day! The young lady I spoke to was a doll and very personable. I will use Flower Petals for all my flower needs from here on out. Thank you so much for going the extra mile to make my parents day super special :)
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for the phone call after realizing the flowers we ordered were not available. You are a true professional in every sense, Thanks for making it happen
Date: Nov 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

These girls always seem to know what I want. They are so creative...They have the cutest goodie bouquets...it was a hit a the party...Great service!!
Flower Delivery To Okeechobee, FL
See Delivery Areas